It's almost 2:00 a.m. Sunday morning, and I should be in bed.  But, I'm so excited!
Saturday, "My One & Only" ~my daughter~ for those who don't know, drove me to Greensboro to check out the location for Ladies MARCH MINGLE - 2012.  I was so excited to see it for myself and know that it  is going to be just fine!  
Bro. Michael Stevenson met us at the door and treated us like royalty... He was courteous, patient, kind, and oh so helpful!  Thank YOU, Lord for blessing and answered prayers... Thank YOU, Lord for my Rita, Michael, and the Leadership at Sharpe Road Church of Christ for understanding that this event is not a church sponsored Ladies Day Program.  It is our Evangelism Ministry...

To God Be The Glory ~ Grace To You!



Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I have been a member of the Lord's church over 52 years. I can't honestly say that I've been a Christian all those years, but I can say that I've known right from wrong all those years.  
    I am very thankful to God that He is still allowing me time to make my calling and election sure. Please continue to pray that I will be a blessing to someone every day!
    Grace To You,
    Sister Glennie