Today is another day that the Lord has made.  I will rejoice and be glad in it!  Although, I'm in pain all day every day, I feel very blessed and honored to still be on the battlefield for the Lord.  Many things have changed in my life in the last 10 years.  Things are so not how I had planned them to be.  But as I often say, "I don't know why God has chosen me for this journey, but I'm going with Him to the end."  Only He has the answers and reasons, and that's good enough for me!


Now, Hello Ladies!  How is your day?  What kind of "Praise Report" do you have to share?

Grace To You,
Sis. Glennie

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I have been a member of the Lord's church over 52 years. I can't honestly say that I've been a Christian all those years, but I can say that I've known right from wrong all those years.  
    I am very thankful to God that He is still allowing me time to make my calling and election sure. Please continue to pray that I will be a blessing to someone every day!
    Grace To You,
    Sister Glennie